Staff

You are here: Home/ Staff

Staff

Chief Executive

Emma Hodgkin

e: emma@canterburyhockey.org.nz

p: 03 360 3012

m: 021 240 1242

Competitions and Umpires Manager

Sam Grimshaw

e: sam@canterburyhockey.org.nz

p: 03 360 3016

m: 027 823 5563

Community Hockey Manager

Ben Owers

e: ben@canterburyhockey.org.nz

p: 03 360 3015

m: 027 218 0813

Community Hockey Officer

Will Zhou

e: will@canterburyhockey.org.nz

p: 03 360 3019

m: 027 858 4234

High Performance Manager

Chris Leslie

e: chris@canterburyhockey.org.nz

p: 03 360 3018

m: 027 293 3311

Marketing & Representative Manager

Kate Trolove

e: kate@canterburyhockey.org.nz

p: 03 360 3013

m: 021 856 557

Facilities Caretaker

Steve Hill

e: steve@canterburyhockey.org.nz

p: 03 360 3021

m: N/A

share on entry