CHIEF EXECUTIVE

 

Rod Templeton


e: rod@canterburyhockey.org.nz
p: 03 360 3012
m: 021 856 189



ACCOUNTANT

 
Marta Anderson


e: marta@canterburyhockey.org.nz
p: 03 360 3011
m: 021 0256 3728



COMPETITIONS & EVENTS MANAGER

 

Brittany Smith 

e: brittany@canterburyhockey.org.nz
p: 03 360 3016
m: 027 259 3925            


   

COMMUNITY HOCKEY MANAGER

  Jon O'Haire

e: jon@canterburyhockey.org.nz
p: 03 360 3019
m: 021 872 717




DEVELOPMENT MANAGER


Ben Owers


e: ben@canterburyhockey.org.nz
p: 03 360 3015
m: 027 218 0813





OFFICE SUPPORT



Dominique Scheepers


e: dominique@canterburyhockey.org.nz
p: 03 360 3010



MARKETING & REPRESENTATIVE MANAGER

  Kate Trolove

e: kate@canterburyhockey.org.nz
p: 03 360 3013
m: 021 856 557




HOCKEY ACADEMY SOUTH - HIGH PERFORMANCE MANAGER


Chris Leslie

e:hockeyacademysouth@gmail.com
p: 03 360 3018
m:027 293 3311

 

FACILITIES MANAGER


 
Steve Hill e: steve@canterburyhockey.org.nz p: 03 360 3021