Staff

You are here: Home/ Staff

Staff

Chief Executive Officer

Shane Maddaford

Email: shane@canterburyhockey.org.nz

Phone: 03 360 3010

Mobile:  021 908 448

Competitions and Events Manager

Sam Grimshaw

Email: sam@canterburyhockey.org.nz

Phone: 03 360 3016

Mobile: 027 823 5563

Hockey Development Manager

Sunjay Ganda

Email: sunjay@canterburyhockey.org.nz

Phone: 03 360 3015

Mobile: 027 222 9058

Communications and Marketing Manager

Lucy Corrigan

Email: lucy@canterburyhockey.org.nz

Phone: 03 360 3010


Finance Manager

Heidi O'Brien

Email: accounts@canterburyhockey.org.nz

Phone: 03 360 3011


Community Participation Manager

Joe Piggott

Email: joe@canterburyhockey.org.nz

Phone: 03 360 3010

Mobile: 027 765 3831

Officials Development Officer

Ethan Booth

Email: ethan@canterburyhockey.org.nz

Phone: 03 360 3010


Talent Development Manager

Chris Leslie

Email: chris@canterburyhockey.org.nz

Phone: 03 360 3010


Facilities Caretaker

Steve Hill

Email: steve@canterburyhockey.org.nz

Phone: 03 360 3010


share on entry