Staff

You are here: Home/ Staff

Staff

Chief Executive

Emma Hodgkin

Email: emma@canterburyhockey.org.nz

Phone: 03 360 3012


Competitions and Umpires Manager

Sam Grimshaw

Email: sam@canterburyhockey.org.nz

Phone: 03 360 3016

Mobile: 027 823 5563

Community Hockey Manager

Ben Owers

Email: ben@canterburyhockey.org.nz

Phone: 03 360 3015

Mobile: 027 218 0813

Finance Manager

Janine Coates

Email: janine@canterburyhockey.org.nz

Phone: 03 360 3011


Communications and Marketing Manager

Lucy Corrigan

Email: lucy@canterburyhockey.org.nz

Phone: 03 360 3010


Facilities Caretaker

Steve Hill

Email: steve@canterburyhockey.org.nz

Phone: 03 360 3010

 

share on entry